Febreze 3Volution Plug-In Air Freshener

I was lucky enough to be selected to be part of the Super Savvy Me Team Pet Odour project.

For those who love their pets (but are less enamoured of stubborn pet smells!), the wonderfully fresh Pet Odour Plug-In eliminates persistent odours for a wonderfully fresh scent, it has filled my whole house with a freshness that I have longed for! I love my pooch, however I do not like the doggy smell that lingers.

Currently you can download and register with the Shopmium app, and get £2 off a Febreze 3Volution Plug-In Refill to try it out yourself, see link below.

https://offers.shopmium.com/uk/n/febreze-3volution-plug-in-refill-1

#ad, #FebrezeFirstImpressions #Febreze3Volution #savvycircle @supersavvymeofficial @BM_stores

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.