Samplico

I was selected for my first box of free samples that include our world famous brands to put them to the test and give my honest review.

I am amazed that they are full sized products, I have recently been looking into purchasing some Vanish products so it was a joy to actually receive these in my box of goodies.

The plug-in Air Wick smells divine, infused with its natural essential oils the Mulled wine scent is instantly noticeably throughout my home and a very welcomed scent for this time of year. It really makes me think of Christmas and gives that cosy evening feel.

I shall be reporting back on the other items as soon as I have put them to the test.

If you would like to join up to receive a box for free, please click the link below.

https://samplico.com/invites/Z73PL3P/

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.