Flash Dust Magnet & Speed Mop Dry

This month I have been lucky enough to be selected to test and review the Flash Dust Magnet & Speed Mop Dry.

I must admit that my initial thoughts on the Dry Speed Mop seemed pointless I already use a broom to sweep up dirt then go over it with the Wet Flash Mop, So why would I want to create more work for myself and add to my routine by using a Dry Mop? Well, I ate my own words, I found that it gathers so much more dirt and dust even AFTER using a broom! I was so shocked that I now don’t bother with a broom.
It is ideal for all finished floors and traps and locks dirt, dust, and hair.

As for the Flash Dust Magnet, wow what can I say? I am amazed at just how much dust was around the home, even AFTER already dusting! It made me feel bad at first. I mean I ‘thought’ my house was clean, but then I sat thinking about how much of a good thing this was, it meant that with every clean using the Dust Magnet, I knew my home was clean and free from dust.
The mop is very flexible, allowing you to clean those hard-to-reach places. It is versatile and traps dust, hair, and Allergens.
You can buy the refills that will help to save money overall.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.